ABDULLAH ABDULLAH
ABDULLAH ABDULLAH  Identity Verified
Yemen
Local time: 04:51
Somali to English
+ ...
Sep 22, 2014

Hello everybody!

It is good to be hear.I have been reading for these forums for years and never registered but today I did because I need your help with choosing a business name. I am starting a translation business which will an agency and which I intend to market to international clients. Now what I want is to get a perfect, perhaps short name to work with.
I am originally from Somalia but can speak English and Arabic well since I got a degree in Translation with those two l
... See more
Hello everybody!

It is good to be hear.I have been reading for these forums for years and never registered but today I did because I need your help with choosing a business name. I am starting a translation business which will an agency and which I intend to market to international clients. Now what I want is to get a perfect, perhaps short name to work with.
I am originally from Somalia but can speak English and Arabic well since I got a degree in Translation with those two languages. My name is Abdullah Abdullah, with a middle name that also starts with A.I am telling you this so that it might help you help me get a decent name.

Thank you for your time. I appreciate it a lot.

Regards;
Abdullah.
Collapse

Henry Hinds
Henry Hinds  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 19:51
English to Spanish
+ ...
In memoriam
AAA Sep 22, 2014

Cal it AAA, that way you'll be at the beginning of everyone's list.

Jean-Pierre Artigau (X)
Jean-Pierre Artigau (X)
Canada
Local time: 21:51
English to French
+ ...
Your market Sep 22, 2014

What is the main language of the members of the market you are going to serve? Your name should sound good in that language, whether it is Somali, Arabic or English.

Jean-Pierre

ABDULLAH ABDULLAH
Yemen
Somali to English
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Henry Sep 22, 2014