Thread poster: Ming Fu, Qi

Ming Fu, Qi  Identity Verified
China
Local time: 06:10
Member (2007)
English to Chinese
+ ...
Jan 29, 2007

There are a lot fellow citizens here, could you give me some suggestions to become a member here?

The first question concerning with membership is how to pay from China mainland? I have a registered paypal account, but Should I transfer Chinese Yuan (RMB) into dollar at first, then pay through it? Unforturenately, when I try to pay in Chinese yuan, why do I receive an error report that says "This account cannot accept foregin currency"?

Here raises another question " how to attract clients for a novice here, even though I have got some experience in native land"?

I know it's a sensitive question about price you offer to your clients. Colud you give me some tips to handle such question?

How do you get started your business?

Thanks a lot.

Direct link Reply with quote

Jianjun Zhang  Identity Verified
United Kingdom
Local time: 22:10
English to Chinese
+ ...
搜索与思考 Jan 29, 2007

刚见你在另一论坛贴出同样的文字。请阅读以下规则:
http://www.proz.com/siterules/forum/3#3

Gloucesterqi 你好!

我正在等时间,所以抽空写两句。一般来说,本中文论坛希望中文较好的人使用中文交流,以便发生表达失误。因此我用中文回答你这一贴:

付费成为会员的途径:

1. 用信用卡(带有 Visa 或 MasterCard 标志的人民币卡就可以)
2. PayPal (www.paypal.com)

吸引客户:

论坛已经讨论很多,足够编成一本小册子。请使用搜索功能或浏览页面。我前面说过,个人境遇和情况不同,不见得可一一套用,因此还需要个人体会与思考。

祝你顺利!
建军

gloucesterqi wrote:

There are a lot fellow citizens here, could you give me some suggestions to become a member here?

The first question concerning with membership is how to pay from China mainland? I have a registered paypal account, but Should I transfer Chinese Yuan (RMB) into dollar at first, then pay through it? Unforturenately, when I try to pay in Chinese yuan, why do I receive an error report that says "This account cannot accept foregin currency"?

Here raises another question " how to attract clients for a novice here, even though I have got some experience in native land"?