Will you help a rookie?
Thread poster: artemisia (X)
artemisia (X)
artemisia (X)  Identity Verified
Local time: 09:42
English to Italian
+ ...
Mar 19, 2002

Hi everybody, this is my first time on a ProZ forum and therefore you will excuse me if I selected the wrong topic for my question...

I have been assigned a huge job by a British agency called WordSystem LTD. It seems not to have a web site, neither is it listed amongst ProZ rated agencies.

Does anybody know them or has ever worked with them?

Thanks a lot for your help!

Giovanni Guarnieri MITI, MIL
Giovanni Guarnieri MITI, MIL  Identity Verified
United Kingdom
Local time: 08:42
Member (2004)
English to Italian
iscriviti alla lista TCR... Mar 19, 2002

(Translator Client Review) e chiedi là. In genere salta fuori qualcuno che ti dà informazioni preziose.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TCR/

Puoi anche fare un ricerca degli archivi.

Giovanni

P.S. Sorry about the Italian... I assumed the message had been posted in the Italian forum.

[ This Message was edited by: o
... See more
(Translator Client Review) e chiedi là. In genere salta fuori qualcuno che ti dà informazioni preziose.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TCR/

Puoi anche fare un ricerca degli archivi.

Giovanni

P.S. Sorry about the Italian... I assumed the message had been posted in the Italian forum.

[ This Message was edited by: on 2002-03-19 11:42 ]

[ This Message was edited by: on 2002-03-19 11:43 ]
Collapse

Gillian Searl
Gillian Searl  Identity Verified
United Kingdom
German to English
I looked at TCR for you ... Mar 19, 2002