Mohamed Mehenoun
Mohamed Mehenoun  Identity Verified
Canada
Local time: 19:11
English to French
+ ...
Dec 23, 2008

Hello,

I got accepted in a master in Telecommunications at the Universidad de Malaga, Spain and I was wondering if there were some associations or sources of fundings you may know of, wishing to spensor a student.

Thanks in advance.

Mohamed

Soonthon LUPKITARO(Ph.D.)
Soonthon LUPKITARO(Ph.D.)  Identity Verified
Thailand
Local time: 01:11
English to Thai
+ ...
UNESCO database Dec 23, 2008

I was a very poor student before. I expected information about scholarship. I bought a book printed by UNESCO in English, French and Spanish (one volume book). The book was very old (printed in 1974?). It was very helpful since I could find various types of scholarships all over the world (including Spain) for local and foreign students in many levels from high school to post doctorate degrees.
I understand that now UNESCO has the computerized database about global scholarships. You may u
... See more
I was a very poor student before. I expected information about scholarship. I bought a book printed by UNESCO in English, French and Spanish (one volume book). The book was very old (printed in 1974?). It was very helpful since I could find various types of scholarships all over the world (including Spain) for local and foreign students in many levels from high school to post doctorate degrees.
I understand that now UNESCO has the computerized database about global scholarships. You may use e-mail or Google search to access such educational funds.

Soonthon L.
Collapse

irina savescu
irina savescu  Identity Verified
Romania
Local time: 21:11
English to Romanian
try this link Dec 23, 2008

http://www.becasmae.es/
perhaps you fit into one of the categories.

[Edited at 2008-12-23 16:08 GMT]

Mohamed Mehenoun
Canada
English to French
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Thanks ! Dec 23, 2008

Soonthon LUPKITARO(Ph.D.) wrote: