Mobile menu

Free Webinar on SDL Trados
Thread poster: ghislandi

ghislandi  Identity Verified
Local time: 23:47
English to Italian
Jun 5, 2007

Webinar: How to use Synergy interface and TagEditor - Beginners
Date: 14th June 2007
Time: 16.00 Berlin, Milan / 15.00 London / 10.00am New York, Montreal / 07.00am Los Angeles, Vancouver
Duration: 60 Minutes
Language: English
Location: Online
Registration: http://www.sdl.com/company/seminars-list/seminars-landing.htm?id=19086



SDL Trados 2007 comes with the new powerful Synergy interface which allows you to automate project preparation and scheduling.
This webinar will cover some of the main new functionalities incorporated in SDL Trados 2007 through Synergy as well as introducing TagEditor's basic functionality.

* General introduction to SDL Trados 2007
* What's new: Synergy interface
* How to automate project preparation
* How to start translating with TagEditor

Graham Bennett is a senior support engineer at SDL Trados Technologies with over 6 years experience supporting, testing and training users on SDL Trados products.


Direct link Reply with quote
 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:


You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

Free Webinar on SDL Trados

Advanced search


Translation news related to SDL Trados





Protemos translation business management system
Create your account in minutes, and start working! 3-month trial for agencies, and free for freelancers!

The system lets you keep client/vendor database, with contacts and rates, manage projects and assign jobs to vendors, issue invoices, track payments, store and manage project files, generate business reports on turnover profit per client/manager etc.

More info »
LSP.expert
You’re a freelance translator? LSP.expert helps you manage your daily translation jobs. It’s easy, fast and secure.

How about you start tracking translation jobs and sending invoices in minutes? You can also manage your clients and generate reports about your business activities. So you always keep a clear view on your planning, AND you get a free 30 day trial period!

More info »



All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs