Mobile menu

Student users-only topic
Off topic: The Christmas tree of the StudentZ Community !
Thread poster: Anne Diamantidis

Anne Diamantidis  Identity Verified
Germany
Local time: 09:26
English to French
+ ...
Dec 13, 2007

Dear fellow StudentZ !

2 weeks left before Christmas ! I gather most of you have decorated your Christmas tree at home - how great would that be, if we all shared pictures of our Christmas trees ? That would make a wonderful, colorful and original collection for the StudentZ Community, and we would all see pics from all over the world !

If you want, we can even all vote for the favorite X-mas tree of the community, and it would be the StudentZ Tree 2007 !

So, I'll begin with mine - little and cheap decorations -(well, yeah, I'm a student ! )

CheerZ and let's see yours !
Anne

[Modifié le 2007-12-13 21:01]

Direct link

xxxmarty85
Italy
French to Italian
+ ...
My Christmas tree Dec 19, 2007

This is my Christmas tree with some presents...

May you have a peaceful and special Christmas and the very best of wishes for the New Year!

Martina

Direct link

Anne Diamantidis  Identity Verified
Germany
English to French
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Another Dec 23, 2007

Hey Martina

Thanks for sharing ! Your tree is so cute !

Hey, I wanna show you now the tree we made yesterday at my parents'

And well, as for my tree - the one I posted the picture of in this same thread - I have the regret to announce you that it's somehow "dead" after a wild party in my flat with my mates.... they kind of redecorated it in their very own way ! I don't dare post a picture here....

CheerZ and Merry Christmas to all of you !

Anne

[Modifié le 2007-12-23 16:41]

Direct link

Soledad Azcona  Identity Verified
Brazil
English to Spanish
+ ...
My tree! Dec 23, 2007

My deepest condolences for your nice tree, Annie. Though I bet it would win any contest!