Thread poster: Amra Đapo (damra)

Amra Đapo (damra)  Identity Verified
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Local time: 17:46
Partial member (2007)
English to Serbo-Croat
+ ...
Mar 27, 2006

I have been teaching a same group of students for 4 years, 4 hours a week. (they are 18 and 19 years old)
They are leaving in a month or so and I wanted to make a feedback form for them to fill up. I am hoping to get some valuable feedback info. I usually give a short questionnaire at the end of each year but I would like to sum up things
Which questions would you include?
Thank you all

Direct link Reply with quote

italia  Identity Verified
Italian to German
+ ...
what I do Mar 27, 2006

I am enclosing the points I usually focus on in my language classes.
You can make your participants classify their replies ranging from "very good- to poor"))
At least I hold it's a good idea to make them express their level of satisfaction in some way.

Good luck with your feedbacks!!!!

Committment of trainer

*Lively presentation of content

Content of course

*Amount of practice

*Structure of the program

*Organization of course

*Overall impression of the course

*Suggestions for future courses

How can we improve the courses????

[Edited at 2006-03-27 09:37]

[Edited at 2006-03-27 09:39]

[Edited at 2006-03-27 12:56]

Dina Abdo  Identity Verified
Member (2005)
+ ...
One Major question Mar 27, 2006

I used to ask my students when I taught for a while: What do you think we need to improve this course?

It was one general question I right on the board and ask them all to answer given blank sheets.

Their answers were usually reflecting all matters I'm concerned knowing about. They used to submit comments on me (as a teacher, including myself, methods, style etc.), the course (subject matters, contents, cores etc.), their team working (classifications, group activities, also etc.)