Mobile menu

Pages in topic:   [1 2] >
Off topic: !!6 more Gmail invitations to offer. See my latest post.
Thread poster: David Jessop

David Jessop  Identity Verified
Spain
Spanish to English
+ ...
Aug 26, 2004

Hello Colleagues,

I figured that this forum was the best place to post this. I have been using Gmail, Google´s new webmail service for the past two months. It is in Beta mode. What I like about Gmail is the quantity of space they give you (1 GB), better organizational capabilities, and better search capabilities. There are only non-intrusive text ads and it is quite fast. I am extremely satisfied with the service.

The service is not yet open to the public and is invitation only. Google has offered me 5 invitations, one of which has been claimed already. I have four invitations left. These have been sold on eBay for up to $75. I offer them to you at the low price of FREE, as mine was offered to me. If you would like a Gmail invitation, email me through my profile and I will send them to the first four people that email me.

Best wishes,
David

[Edited at 2004-08-28 01:45]

[Edited at 2004-08-28 01:46]

[Edited at 2004-08-28 17:46]

[Edited at 2004-08-28 17:46]

[Edited at 2004-08-30 17:52]

[Edited at 2004-08-31 17:52]

[Edited at 2004-09-06 02:09]

Direct link Reply with quote

Spain
Spanish to English
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Sorry, all gone! Aug 26, 2004

I recieved four emails in the last 5 minutes and will be sending out the invitations to those people. Sorry there are not more!

David

xxxpucoug  Identity Verified
Local time: 10:42
English to Hindi
+ ...
Any more? Aug 26, 2004

Could one of you four guys (David's invitees), invite me? I would really appreciate it.

Thanks!

Prashant

Spain
Spanish to English
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
Only once in a while unfortunately Aug 26, 2004

pucoug wrote:

Could one of you four guys (David's invitees), invite me? I would really appreciate it.

Thanks!

Prashant

Prashant,