Elisa Fernández Vic  Identity Verified
Spain
Local time: 04:36
Member (2015)
English to Spanish
+ ...
Jun 4, 2015

Hi everyone, and thanks for your help in advance
I am a English to Spanish translator who is relatively new to the freelance world. I have just launched my English website and I would like to have some professional opinions from colleagues. As you can see, I'm keeping it as simple as possible for the moment.
The website:
... See more
Hi everyone, and thanks for your help in advance
I am a English to Spanish translator who is relatively new to the freelance world. I have just launched my English website and I would like to have some professional opinions from colleagues. As you can see, I'm keeping it as simple as possible for the moment.
The website: www.victranslations.com
Collapse

ana raquel (X)
ana raquel (X)  Identity Verified
Portugal
Local time: 03:36
English to Portuguese
+ ...
Opinion Jun 4, 2015

It looks good and professional to me But maybe you can make it more appealing with videos.

Silvia Di Profio
Silvia Di Profio  Identity Verified
Italy
Member (2015)
English to Italian
Sound Jun 4, 2015

Maybe the best word I can find to describe your website. It looks clean, essential and extremely bright.
I read you are a SEO and marketing expert, so I believe it would be easy for you optimizing your content according to the potential client (I bookmarked your site; I could ask you for advice, one day )
As I'm nuts about pics and graphics, I can only suggest to find a logo or a dominant theme to add on.
Good lu
... See more
Maybe the best word I can find to describe your website. It looks clean, essential and extremely bright.
I read you are a SEO and marketing expert, so I believe it would be easy for you optimizing your content according to the potential client (I bookmarked your site; I could ask you for advice, one day )
As I'm nuts about pics and graphics, I can only suggest to find a logo or a dominant theme to add on.