[FREE Webinar] The Key to a Higher Income and Better Work-Life Balance
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 19:15
French to English
Apr 14, 2016

Are you just starting out and spending most of your time looking for work?
Perfect! See how you can optimize your efforts to spike new opportunities!

Are you a seasoned pro overwhelmed with project requests?
Awesome! Come find out how to get more done in less time or just achieve a better work-life balance!

What are people saying?

"The webinar is the perfect length, packed with concrete advise [sic] and included real life experience examples."

"It did open my eyes as a relatively new translator to how much money translators can earn. You were kind, encouraging and fun to listen to."

"It was helpful to find out that it is possible to earn 6 figures as a translator working with agencies; it gave me hope."

"I came away from the presentation with half a dozen very specific steps a can take in the next few weeks and some longer-term goals for the upcoming year. Exciting!"

When?
Wednesday, April 20 at 9 AM PDT
(12 PM EDT | 4 PM GMT | 6 PM CET)

Cost?
FREE -- Plus a freebie I'm giving you at the end!

Can't attend?
Register and get the recording straight to your inbox the second it is available!

Click here to register:
www.successbyrx.com/webinar


Direct link Reply with quote
 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

[FREE Webinar] The Key to a Higher Income and Better Work-Life Balance

Advanced search






SDL Trados Studio 2017 only €415 / $495
Get the cheapest prices for SDL Trados Studio 2017 on ProZ.com

Join this translator’s group buy brought to you by ProZ.com and buy SDL Trados Studio 2017 Freelance for only €415 / $495 / £325 / ¥60,000 You will also receive FREE access to our getting started eLearning program!

More info »
TM-Town
Manage your TMs and Terms ... and boost your translation business

Are you ready for something fresh in the industry? TM-Town is a unique new site for you -- the freelance translator -- to store, manage and share translation memories (TMs) and glossaries...and potentially meet new clients on the basis of your prior work.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search