[Free Webinar] Frustrated that you're not achieving the success you deserve?
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 11:51
French to English
Apr 23, 2016

I'm running a free webinar training all about building your book of business as a translator.
We'll be covering:

1) Commonly held beliefs that stop *most* translators from reaching their full earning potential

2) What it took for me to break through the noise as a freelance translator

3) Strategies that you can use today to get more projects

Want to join me? (It's FREE)
Here's the link to grab your spot: webinar.successbyrx.com

When
Wednesday May 4 at 9:00 AM PDT
(12 PM EDT | 4 PM GMT | 6 PM CET)

Can't attend?
Register to receive the recording straight to your inbox!

Cost?
FREE!

Here's the link to register: webinar.successbyrx.com


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

[Free Webinar] Frustrated that you're not achieving the success you deserve?

Advanced search






Wordfast Pro
Translation Memory Software for Any Platform

Exclusive discount for ProZ.com users! Save over 13% when purchasing Wordfast Pro through ProZ.com. Wordfast is the world's #1 provider of platform-independent Translation Memory software. Consistently ranked the most user-friendly and highest value

More info »
SDL MultiTerm 2019
Guarantee a unified, consistent and high-quality translation with terminology software by the industry leaders.

SDL MultiTerm 2019 allows translators to create one central location to store and manage multilingual terminology, and with SDL MultiTerm Extract 2019 you can automatically create term lists from your existing documentation to save time.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search