[Free Webinar] Create More Hours in Your Day
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 02:06
French to English
May 6, 2016

Whether you're just starting out or you're a seasoned pro, you're probably not leveraging your time as well as you could be...and time is money. Here's how to fix it.

In this session you will learn:

1) How a 6-figure business can be built with agency clients and prices.
2) How beginners can optimize efforts to spike new work opportunities.
3) How seasoned pros can create more hours in the day by optimizing their time.

When?
Wednesday, May 18 @ 9 AM PDT
(12 PM EDT | 5 PM LT | 6 PM CET)

Cost?
FREE!

Click here to register: http://pzwebinar.successbyrx.com/

See you there!


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

[Free Webinar] Create More Hours in Your Day

Advanced search






BaccS – Business Accounting Software
Modern desktop project management for freelance translators

BaccS makes it easy for translators to manage their projects, schedule tasks, create invoices, and view highly customizable reports. User-friendly, ProZ.com integration, community-driven development – a few reasons BaccS is trusted by translators!

More info »
Protemos translation business management system
Create your account in minutes, and start working! 3-month trial for agencies, and free for freelancers!

The system lets you keep client/vendor database, with contacts and rates, manage projects and assign jobs to vendors, issue invoices, track payments, store and manage project files, generate business reports on turnover profit per client/manager etc.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search