[Free Webinar] Could you be sabotaging your success?
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 03:36
French to English
Aug 18, 2016

Do you ever feel like you're missing something when it comes to getting from where you are to where you want to be in your translation business?

Here's the thing...I was guilty of listening to all the wrong advice and setting myself up for failure instead of success and if you're not where you want to be, you might be too.

In this session you will discover:

1) How you could be sabotaging your own success
2) How to stop holding yourself back and start succeeding today
3) How to find the courage to take a chance on yourself and your business

FREE Webinar!
Click here to register now===>>> http://pzwebinar.successbyrx.com/
This webinar is FREE but you MUST REGISTER! ⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

When?
Saturday, August 27 @ 9 AM PDT
(12 PM EDT | 5 PM London | 6 PM CEST)

Can't attend?
All registrants will be sent the recording!

Cost?
FREE

Register here:
http://pzwebinar.successbyrx.com/


Direct link Reply with quote
 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

[Free Webinar] Could you be sabotaging your success?

Advanced search






PerfectIt consistency checker
Faster Checking, Greater Accuracy

PerfectIt helps deliver error-free documents. It improves consistency, ensures quality and helps to enforce style guides. It’s a powerful tool for pro users, and comes with the assurance of a 30-day money back guarantee.

More info »
Protemos translation business management system
Create your account in minutes, and start working! 3-month trial for agencies, and free for freelancers!

The system lets you keep client/vendor database, with contacts and rates, manage projects and assign jobs to vendors, issue invoices, track payments, store and manage project files, generate business reports on turnover profit per client/manager etc.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search