LIVE Webinar: Marketing Strategy -- Creating your roadmap to success!
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 03:10
French to English
Feb 21

WOW was I blown away when Martina Eco sent me her presentation slides -- holy crap guys!

She's created a no-excuses, get-it-done-today plan for you INCLUDING an e-book! Crazy right?!

Check out this 3-step webinar:

✅ Step 1: Learn what a marketing strategy is and why you need it.
✅ Step 2: Learn the building blocks.
✅ Step 3: Complete your e-book worksheets to build YOURS!

When? March 6 @ 9 am PST (12 PM EST | 5 PM London | 6 pm CET) -- Replay available!

How much? $37 for a limited time (price goes up!)

Click here to register now 👇
https://class.successbyrx.com/roadmap
Early bird discount available NOW for a limited time. Grab it NOW! ⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

LIVE Webinar: Marketing Strategy -- Creating your roadmap to success!

Advanced search






Déjà Vu X3
Try it, Love it

Find out why Déjà Vu is today the most flexible, customizable and user-friendly tool on the market. See the brand new features in action: *Completely redesigned user interface *Live Preview *Inline spell checking *Inline

More info »
SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance
The leading translation software used by over 250,000 translators.

SDL Trados Studio 2019 has evolved to bring translators a brand new experience. Designed with user experience at its core, Studio 2019 transforms how new users get up and running, helps experienced users make the most of the powerful features.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search