FREE WEBINAR: Business Planning BASH for Translators & Interpreters -- Let's do this!
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 21:39
French to English
Mar 23, 2019

We're well into 2019 -- how are you doing on your plans?

If your plans were all set in January, but now it's March...and you've not made much progress...

Would you like to change that?

I am here to help!

👉 In this event you will learn:
✅ How to set goals and prioritize them
✅ How to break them into action items and tasks to make SURE they happen
✅ How to handle it when things don't go according to plan -- it happens!
... See more
We're well into 2019 -- how are you doing on your plans?

If your plans were all set in January, but now it's March...and you've not made much progress...

Would you like to change that?

I am here to help!

👉 In this event you will learn:
✅ How to set goals and prioritize them
✅ How to break them into action items and tasks to make SURE they happen
✅ How to handle it when things don't go according to plan -- it happens!

Register HERE👉 https://class.successbyrx.com/bash

When?
THIS THURSDAY: March 28
9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT -- Yep, the US is on daylight time so...
4 PM London/5 PM CET

Don't worry though, we'll e-mail you the recording if you can't make it!

Cost?
FREE

Register HERE👉 https://class.successbyrx.com/bash
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

FREE WEBINAR: Business Planning BASH for Translators & Interpreters -- Let's do this!

Advanced search






TM-Town
Manage your TMs and Terms ... and boost your translation business

Are you ready for something fresh in the industry? TM-Town is a unique new site for you -- the freelance translator -- to store, manage and share translation memories (TMs) and glossaries...and potentially meet new clients on the basis of your prior work.

More info »
Protemos translation business management system
Create your account in minutes, and start working! 3-month trial for agencies, and free for freelancers!

The system lets you keep client/vendor database, with contacts and rates, manage projects and assign jobs to vendors, issue invoices, track payments, store and manage project files, generate business reports on turnover profit per client/manager etc.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search