Success Series

Join ProZ.com every Wednesday at 14:00 GMT / 10:00 AM EST for ProZ.com Translator Success series. Each week ProZ.com will bring speakers & presenters on to help ensure Freelance linguists have success & achieve their business objectives.

Click for Full Participation

New Masterclass: High-Speed Proofreading for Translators
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 08:31
French to English
Aug 13

Translators: Ever feel like your proofreading step takes WAY too long? Or, maybe you just don't love it? 🤷‍♀️

Good news! Over the years I've developed a system to speed up proofreading while actually INCREASING quality...oh, and did I mention your 💲💲?

This system will show you how to:
✅ Identify your recurring issues (customize it to you!)
✅ Leverage tools to prevent errors and avoid redundant proofreading
✅ Use the right tool or t
... See more
Translators: Ever feel like your proofreading step takes WAY too long? Or, maybe you just don't love it? 🤷‍♀️

Good news! Over the years I've developed a system to speed up proofreading while actually INCREASING quality...oh, and did I mention your 💲💲?

This system will show you how to:
✅ Identify your recurring issues (customize it to you!)
✅ Leverage tools to prevent errors and avoid redundant proofreading
✅ Use the right tool or technique at the right time
✅ Boost your speed, quality AND rate -- templates included!

See you Thursday, August 29 at 9 AM Pacific (12 PM Eastern | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET/Europe)!

Register here👇
https://successbyrx.clickfunnels.com/masterclass-proofreading
👏Special discount on the price ending SOON!👏
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

New Masterclass: High-Speed Proofreading for Translators

Advanced search






CafeTran Espresso
You've never met a CAT tool this clever!

Translate faster & easier, using a sophisticated CAT tool built by a translator / developer. Accept jobs from clients who use SDL Trados, MemoQ, Wordfast & major CAT tools. Download and start using CafeTran Espresso -- for free

More info »
SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance
The leading translation software used by over 250,000 translators.

SDL Trados Studio 2019 has evolved to bring translators a brand new experience. Designed with user experience at its core, Studio 2019 transforms how new users get up and running and helps experienced users make the most of the powerful features.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search