{New Free Kickoff Webinar} How to Find and Target Your Ideal Customers
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 18:23
French to English
Sep 12

Hey guys and gals, I've just created this brand new event and I'm really looking forward to seeing some results from YOU!

This month's daily support event will be on finding and targeting your ideal customers!

We're breaking it all down baby-step style!

This is made specifically for people who feel like they have NO time to market.

We're going to:
✅ Define your ideal customers
✅ Find your ideal customers -- in the REAL WORLD (th
... See more
Hey guys and gals, I've just created this brand new event and I'm really looking forward to seeing some results from YOU!

This month's daily support event will be on finding and targeting your ideal customers!

We're breaking it all down baby-step style!

This is made specifically for people who feel like they have NO time to market.

We're going to:
✅ Define your ideal customers
✅ Find your ideal customers -- in the REAL WORLD (this is not just a theoretical event!)
✅ Target your ideal customers

September 19 at 9 AM Pacific
12 PM Eastern | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET/Europe | Replay available

Register FREE here: http://class.successbyrx.com/get-customers

Let's do this!
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

{New Free Kickoff Webinar} How to Find and Target Your Ideal Customers

Advanced search






SDL MultiTerm 2019
Guarantee a unified, consistent and high-quality translation with terminology software by the industry leaders.

SDL MultiTerm 2019 allows translators to create one central location to store and manage multilingual terminology, and with SDL MultiTerm Extract 2019 you can automatically create term lists from your existing documentation to save time.

More info »
Protemos translation business management system
Create your account in minutes, and start working! 3-month trial for agencies, and free for freelancers!

The system lets you keep client/vendor database, with contacts and rates, manage projects and assign jobs to vendors, issue invoices, track payments, store and manage project files, generate business reports on turnover profit per client/manager etc.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search