NEW Masterclass: Making Legal Clients Love You - The Inside Scoop from a Former Client
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 21:30
French to English
Oct 8

This is a NEW masterclass and it's YOUR opportunity to get inside a former client's mind -- get the inside scoop!

If you don't know Paige Dygert, you're missing out because she is not only an expert in her field, she's a really fun and engaging instructor.

Paige is going to teach you:
✅ What makes a legal client cringe?
✅ What will kill your credibility in one word?
✅ What causes legal clients to have total confidence in you?
✅ What can m
... See more
This is a NEW masterclass and it's YOUR opportunity to get inside a former client's mind -- get the inside scoop!

If you don't know Paige Dygert, you're missing out because she is not only an expert in her field, she's a really fun and engaging instructor.

Paige is going to teach you:
✅ What makes a legal client cringe?
✅ What will kill your credibility in one word?
✅ What causes legal clients to have total confidence in you?
✅ What can make you the favorite translation provider of a legal client?

See you Thursday, October 17 at 9 AM Pacific (12 PM Eastern | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET/Europe)!

Register here👇
https://class.successbyrx.com/legal-clients-masterclass
👏Special discount on the price ending SOON!👏
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

NEW Masterclass: Making Legal Clients Love You - The Inside Scoop from a Former Client

Advanced search






WordFinder Unlimited
For clarity and excellence

WordFinder is the leading dictionary service that gives you the words you want anywhere, anytime. Access 260+ dictionaries from the world's leading dictionary publishers in virtually any device. Find the right word anywhere, anytime - online or offline.

More info »
SDL MultiTerm 2019
Guarantee a unified, consistent and high-quality translation with terminology software by the industry leaders.

SDL MultiTerm 2019 allows translators to create one central location to store and manage multilingual terminology, and with SDL MultiTerm Extract 2019 you can automatically create term lists from your existing documentation to save time.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search