Free Masterclass Kickoff: Business Planning Bash for Translators & Interpreters
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 15:01
French to English
Dec 2

We're headed toward the finish line of 2019 -- did you check your goals off?

No? Well, good news!

I've updated this event and we'll be going through advice on how to organize everything into either an app or on paper for your day-to-day life.

Let's face it, goals are great, but if we don't have a daily plan...they don't become reality -- let's change that!

--->>> In this 2-HOUR EVENT you will learn:
✅ How to set goals and prioritize t
... See more
We're headed toward the finish line of 2019 -- did you check your goals off?

No? Well, good news!

I've updated this event and we'll be going through advice on how to organize everything into either an app or on paper for your day-to-day life.

Let's face it, goals are great, but if we don't have a daily plan...they don't become reality -- let's change that!

--->>> In this 2-HOUR EVENT you will learn:
✅ How to set goals and prioritize them
✅ How to break them into action items and tasks to make SURE they happen
✅ How to handle it when things don't go according to plan -- it happens!
✅ How to plan on a day-to-day basis demonstrated with an app (but you can use paper!)

If this isn't your first bash, let everyone know they need to register and participate! 😍😍😍

🤝This event will be relaxed, informal and FUN! -- PROMISE! 🤝

Look, we all leave webinars or events all excited and motivated, only for that motivation to die not too long afterward. It happens. 🤷‍♀️

I know that's not everyone, so grab your kickoff ticket and then SHOW UP LIVE (log in EARLY!)
👇👇👇👇👇👇

Register HERE👉 https://class.successbyrx.com/bash

See you: (replay available)
Thursday, December 12, 2019!
9 AM Pacific | 12 PM Eastern
5 PM London | 6 PM CET/Europe
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

Free Masterclass Kickoff: Business Planning Bash for Translators & Interpreters

Advanced search






SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance
The leading translation software used by over 250,000 translators.

SDL Trados Studio 2019 has evolved to bring translators a brand new experience. Designed with user experience at its core, Studio 2019 transforms how new users get up and running and helps experienced users make the most of the powerful features.

More info »
PerfectIt consistency checker
Faster Checking, Greater Accuracy

PerfectIt helps deliver error-free documents. It improves consistency, ensures quality and helps to enforce style guides. It’s a powerful tool for pro users, and comes with the assurance of a 30-day money back guarantee.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search