LIVE Webinar: How to Manage Multiple Specializations Without Going Crazy
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 12:47
French to English
Jan 30, 2020

Martina Russo is back on our platform for this one-hour event!

Ever feel like you have multiple (possibly very different) specializations and it feels impossible to choose?

Good news -- maybe you don't have to!

🎓In this webinar you will learn:
✅ Secret #1: How to make the call: when you need separate brands
✅ Secret #2: How to set up and manage an additional brand
✅ Secret #3: How to market to your additional branded niche and fin
... See more
Martina Russo is back on our platform for this one-hour event!

Ever feel like you have multiple (possibly very different) specializations and it feels impossible to choose?

Good news -- maybe you don't have to!

🎓In this webinar you will learn:
✅ Secret #1: How to make the call: when you need separate brands
✅ Secret #2: How to set up and manage an additional brand
✅ Secret #3: How to market to your additional branded niche and find clients!

🎟 Early bird tickets here (prices increase Monday night)👇
https://class.successbyrx.com/multi-specializations

When?
Feb. 6 at 9 AM Pacific (12 PM Eastern | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET)
Replay available!
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

LIVE Webinar: How to Manage Multiple Specializations Without Going Crazy

Advanced search






Wordfast Pro
Translation Memory Software for Any Platform

Exclusive discount for ProZ.com users! Save over 13% when purchasing Wordfast Pro through ProZ.com. Wordfast is the world's #1 provider of platform-independent Translation Memory software. Consistently ranked the most user-friendly and highest value

More info »
MultiTerm
One central location to store and manage multilingual terminology.

By providing access to all those involved in applying terminology (such as engineers, marketers, translators, and terminologists), our terminology management solution ensures consistent and high-quality content from source through to translation.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search