SDL Trados: Free Educational Webinars
Thread poster: Keith Laska
Keith Laska
Local time: 01:09
English
Apr 11, 2007

Webinar: SDL Trados 2007 for beginners
Date: 24th April 2007
Time: 16.00 CET / 15.00 GMT / 10.00 am EST
Duration: 60 Minutes
Language: English

- Introducing translation memory
- How to get started with SDL Trados 2007
- Best practices to make the most of your software
Register Here:http://www.sdl.com/company/seminars-list/seminars-landing.htm?id=18899

Webinar: SDL Trados 2007 new features
Date: 25th April 2007
Time: 16.00 CET / 15.00 GMT / 10.00 am EST
Duration: 60 Minutes
Language: English

- How to manage your translation projects with SDL Trados 2007
- Project creation
- Batch Quality Assurance checks
Register here: http://www.sdl.com/company/seminars-list/seminars-landing.htm?id=18900

For any further information, please contact Massimo Ghislandi, mghislandi@sdl.com


Direct link Reply with quote
 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

SDL Trados: Free Educational Webinars

Advanced search






CafeTran Espresso
You've never met a CAT tool this clever!

Translate faster & easier, using a sophisticated CAT tool built by a translator / developer. Accept jobs from clients who use SDL Trados, MemoQ, Wordfast & major CAT tools. Download and start using CafeTran Espresso -- for free

More info »
Wordfast Pro
Translation Memory Software for Any Platform

Exclusive discount for ProZ.com users! Save over 13% when purchasing Wordfast Pro through ProZ.com. Wordfast is the world's #1 provider of platform-independent Translation Memory software. Consistently ranked the most user-friendly and highest value

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search