SDL Trados free training webinar on Translation Memory tool
Thread poster: ghislandi

ghislandi  Identity Verified
Local time: 13:29
English to Italian
Apr 12, 2007

Webinar: SDL Trados 2007 for beginners
Date: 24th April 2007
Time: 16.00 CET / 15.00 GMT / 10.00 am EST
Duration: 60 Minutes
Location: Online
Language: English


Introducing translation memory
How to get started with SDL Trados 2007
Double-check work for your clients with SDL Trados 2007 powerful quality assurance checks

Register here:
http://www.sdl.com/company/seminars-list/seminars-landing.htm?id=18899


Direct link Reply with quote
 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

SDL Trados free training webinar on Translation Memory tool

Advanced search






LSP.expert
You’re a freelance translator? LSP.expert helps you manage your daily translation jobs. It’s easy, fast and secure.

How about you start tracking translation jobs and sending invoices in minutes? You can also manage your clients and generate reports about your business activities. So you always keep a clear view on your planning, AND you get a free 30 day trial period!

More info »
SDL MultiTerm 2017
Guarantee a unified, consistent and high-quality translation with terminology software by the industry leaders.

SDL MultiTerm 2017 allows translators to create one central location to store and manage multilingual terminology, and with SDL MultiTerm Extract 2017 you can automatically create term lists from your existing documentation to save time.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search