Payment Issues with agency
Thread poster: Isabel P
Isabel P
Isabel P
United Kingdom
Local time: 04:17
Portuguese to English
Dec 14, 2013

Hello I am a newbie in the forum, and I am experincing problems with an agency in Newcastle who is currently recruiting in Newcastle, and whom I have joined in May this year. In the past 7 months I have received three payments, and they keep telling me the NHS is not paying them on time, so they are experiencing delays in payments. I stopped taking jobs for a few weeks, after no payment for June, July and September. Eventually after complaining a lot, I got payed for the first two months in Sept... See more