Thread poster: Kurt Porter

Kurt Porter  Identity Verified
Local time: 00:46
Russian to English
+ ...
Apr 3, 2006

Just got this via e-mail. I kind of miss the part about the "Bishop."

Hello,
I got your contact information from the directory of interpreters. I am Mrs Elena Petrov by name,i am from Russia but i work as a UN Volunteer in Africa.I will be coming over to APO AE , for a week vacation from 5th through 11th June,2006 with my mother that will be coming from Russia.My mother only speaks Russian ,so i will require your service as a Russian interpreter during the vacation because i won't always be with my mother bacause of some other functions attached to my vacation which i must attend.She would be moving around the cities for shopping and sightseeing for just 4hours of each day of the 7days,arrangments for transportation will be provided and all other exepnses will be provided also.I would like to read from you if you can offer this service and get back to me with price quote, so that all other arrangemnts can be concluded.
Thanks,

Elena Petrov

Direct link Reply with quote

Rebecca Barath  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 14:46
Member (2005)
English to Norwegian
+ ...
US Military postal system vacation spot! Apr 3, 2006

Kurt Porter wrote:

Hello,