Thread poster: Marta Bordons Martínez
Marta Bordons Martínez
Marta Bordons Martínez
Spain
English to Spanish
+ ...
Jun 3, 2018

Hi, everyone!

I'm a Translation student from Spain. As I'm translating my first assignments from Spanish to English I would love to have some help before handing them over. I need somebody who can proofread some of them and, in exchange, I would love to do the same with their works to Spanish.

To sum up: I'm looking for translators who could help to double check my translations to English and I could help with their translations to Spanish.

Thank you very
... See more
Hi, everyone!

I'm a Translation student from Spain. As I'm translating my first assignments from Spanish to English I would love to have some help before handing them over. I need somebody who can proofread some of them and, in exchange, I would love to do the same with their works to Spanish.

To sum up: I'm looking for translators who could help to double check my translations to English and I could help with their translations to Spanish.

Thank you very much for your time and interest

Marta Bordons
Collapse

Valérie Ourset
Valérie Ourset
Spain
Local time: 05:55
English to French
+ ...
Have you tried to look for.. Jun 6, 2018

Hello Marta,

Have you tried to find out if there is a SP to ENG translators or vice versa group in Facebook? One exists in one of my language pairs and there have been translators willing to help younger translators there... Just a point of view...

Kind regards,
Valerie.

To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

Looking for a proofreading pal

CafeTran Espresso
You've never met a CAT tool this clever!

Translate faster & easier, using a sophisticated CAT tool built by a translator / developer. Accept jobs from clients who use Trados, MemoQ, Wordfast & major CAT tools. Download and start using CafeTran Espresso -- for free

Buy now! »