Cooperation - Who wants to share TRANSLATION experience with me?
Thread poster: Elena Matei
Elena Matei
Elena Matei
Local time: 12:59
English to Romanian
+ ...
Jan 31, 2005

Working in the field of TRANSLATION is demanding and motivating. Working with different-nationality translators may be quite useful and wonderful. Who wants to share experience with me?

[Subject edited by staff or moderator 2005-01-31 15:42]

olimpia martinelli
olimpia martinelli
Local time: 11:59
English to Italian
+ ...
I would be glad Jan 31, 2005

I would be glad to... I have been working in the translation field for three years now and always look for people to work with and cooperate. Btw my language pairs are: Eng-Ita; Fra-Ita...
Keep in touch!!!
Olimpia

ace-translation
ace-translation  Identity Verified
English to French
+ ...
Sure... Feb 1, 2005

Hello,
Great idea, I registered as a free-lancer a few months ago and would be glad to start a cooperation with you. My pairs: ENG>FR ; ITA>FR. I will start with Romanian at the end of February... will certainly need your help...
Any plan ?

Valentina Cafiero
Valentina Cafiero  Identity Verified
Italy
Member (2005)
Spanish to Italian
+ ...
Hi Feb 1, 2005

Hi Matei,

My languages combinations are: En-it and Sp-it. I would like to work with you. If you need more information, don't hesitate to contact me whenever you want.

Regards,

Valentina

Bib
Bib
Spanish to French
+ ...
oui, mais point trop Feb 1, 2005

Je ne suis plus traducteur de métier pour des raisons professionnelles et familiales.

Mais je n'en reste pas moins passionné par les langues

English > French
Spanish > French
et éventuellement l'inverse.

Compte tenu de ma charge de travail et des besoins de ma famille, je veux bien donner un petit coup de main sur des mots ou des expressions (à la Kudoz !) mais je ne peux travailler sur des pages entières.

Paola Dentifrigi
Paola Dentifrigi  Identity Verified
Italy
Member (2003)
English to Italian
+ ...
Servus! Feb 4, 2005

matei wrote: