Powwows virtuales en español para celebrar el Día del Traductor
Thread poster: RominaZ

RominaZ  Identity Verified
Argentina
English to Spanish
+ ...
Sep 29, 2010

Estimados colegas:

Espero que todos estén planeando participar en la Conferencia Virtual 2010 de ProZ.com para festejar el Día del Traductor. La conferencia comenzará mañana (30 de septiembre) a las 10:00 GMT (7:00 a. m. ART). Pueden ver el programa aquí .

Los madrugadores que tengan ganas de reunirse antes del inicio de la conferencia y respirar la previa están invitados a participar en el powwow virtual en español a las 09:30 GMT (06:30 ART). Los que deseen distenderse e intercambiar opiniones sobre lo vivido después de la conferencia pueden participar en el powwow virtual en español que se realizará después de la conferencia a las 22:00 GMT (19:00 ART). Los dos powwows serán en idioma español.

Pueden anotarse aquí.

Los espero.

Saludos.

Romina


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:


You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

Powwows virtuales en español para celebrar el Día del Traductor

Advanced search






Protemos translation business management system
Create your account in minutes, and start working! 3-month trial for agencies, and free for freelancers!

The system lets you keep client/vendor database, with contacts and rates, manage projects and assign jobs to vendors, issue invoices, track payments, store and manage project files, generate business reports on turnover profit per client/manager etc.

More info »
PerfectIt consistency checker
Faster Checking, Greater Accuracy

PerfectIt helps deliver error-free documents. It improves consistency, ensures quality and helps to enforce style guides. It’s a powerful tool for pro users, and comes with the assurance of a 30-day money back guarantee.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search