Local time: 15:28
Russian to English
+ ...
laaya
laaya
Persian (Farsi) to English
TOPIC STARTER
Cognitive approaches Oct 1, 2011

Hi, and tnanx for your reply.this topic is what Im realy interested to.in this area of research we can analayse the mental operattion of translator while translating through out TAP(think aloud protocole).You can simply type TAP in google and see lots of relevant articles. I have find some adventages for this kind of resaerch in differnt feild, but I prefer to share this topic here to find out more advantages of this. Im a MA student of translation studies and it is going to be my thesis topic.I will be so glad if you help me and share what you know about it. now Im starting to write my proposal and for the chapter 1 I need any information related to my topic.

Nicole Schnell
Nicole Schnell  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 12:28
English to German
+ ...
In memoriam
This is a highly specialized part of translation Oct 6, 2011

laaya wrote:
what Im realy interested to.in this area of research we can analayse the mental operattion of translator while translating through out TAP(think aloud protocole).You can simply type TAP in google and see lots of relevant articles. I have find some adventages for this kind of resaerch in differnt feild, but I prefer to share this topic here to find out more advantages of this. Im a MA student of translation studies and it is going to be my thesis topic.I will be so glad if you help me and share what you know about it. now Im starting to write my proposal and for the chapter 1 I need any information related to my topic.