Off topic: take part in survey, `The impact of technology on translation business`
Thread poster: Kristina Mazonaite
Kristina Mazonaite
Kristina Mazonaite
United Kingdom
Local time: 22:15
English to Lithuanian
Feb 20, 2014

Hi,
I am a student of Languages studies at Leeds Metropolitan University. As part of my degree I am writing a dissertation entitled, `The impact of translation technology on language business`. It is just a brief set of 13 questions with multiple choices. It would be extremely helpful to hear translators point of view in regards to the subject. I would be grateful if you could take a moment to answer following questions, the link is below. The questionnaire is confidential and you have th
... See more
Hi,
I am a student of Languages studies at Leeds Metropolitan University. As part of my degree I am writing a dissertation entitled, `The impact of translation technology on language business`. It is just a brief set of 13 questions with multiple choices. It would be extremely helpful to hear translators point of view in regards to the subject. I would be grateful if you could take a moment to answer following questions, the link is below. The questionnaire is confidential and you have the wright to withdraw at any point. Thank you in advance for your participation.

http://bit.ly/NUddco

thank you
Collapse

Rolf Keller
Rolf Keller
Germany
Local time: 23:15
English to German
URL shortening services? Feb 20, 2014

Kristina Mazonaite wrote:

FWIW, some of us never click any link that belongs to an URL shortening service.

Kristina Mazonaite
Kristina Mazonaite
United Kingdom
Local time: 22:15
English to Lithuanian
TOPIC STARTER
Thank you for your participation and your feedback Feb 24, 2014

Kristina Mazonaite wrote:

Hi,