garrett higgins wrote:
Hi. In IE 9, I am no longer asked to confirm when i try to delete a favourite, and it is not then put in the recycle bin, so it is easy to lose favourites by mistake. Any suggestions for rectifying this?
As I can see in my IE9, there's no deletion confirmation message. Unfortunately, I can't find any confirmation messages, neither in Firefox nor Chrome, when deleting a favorite
Any other findings?
[Edited at 2011-08-09 16:15 GMT]