Hiroko Miyazaki
Hiroko Miyazaki  Identity Verified
Japan
Local time: 02:32
Member (2010)
English to Japanese
Jan 13, 2011

Hello everyone,

Please help me to give me an idea for downloading Wordfast tool after purchasing via Proz. This is my first time to purchase a tool via Proz, so I have not understood how I can start using the tool.

Usually, when I buy a tool through a compan's purchase site, after making a payment via a credit card, I can reach a download site and start translating immediately. I thought that the same applied to purchasing via Proz.

Proz support is not av
... See more
Hello everyone,

Please help me to give me an idea for downloading Wordfast tool after purchasing via Proz. This is my first time to purchase a tool via Proz, so I have not understood how I can start using the tool.

Usually, when I buy a tool through a compan's purchase site, after making a payment via a credit card, I can reach a download site and start translating immediately. I thought that the same applied to purchasing via Proz.

Proz support is not available in this time period, so I hope somebody gives me instructions of what I have to do to start downloading. Thank you for your help in advance.

Hiroko Miyazaki
Collapse

Heinrich Pesch
Heinrich Pesch  Identity Verified
Finland
Local time: 20:32
Member (2003)
Finnish to German
+ ...
You should get a separate mail with the details Jan 13, 2011

sales at wordfast.net will send you a mail with a link to your license. You can download you copy of Wordfast from the download section. Install it first, then generate the license.
Regards
Heinrich

Hiroko Miyazaki
Japan
Member (2010)
English to Japanese
TOPIC STARTER
Thank you for your reply Jan 13, 2011

Thank you for your clear comment. I need to wait for the compan's mail, don't I? I have patience to wait the mail for several hours .

esperantisto
esperantisto  Identity Verified
Member (2006)
English to Russian
+ ...
SITE LOCALIZER
No need to wait Jan 13, 2011