Revoke or limit GLTM access
Thread poster: M. F. Pignataro

M. F. Pignataro  Identity Verified
Argentina
Local time: 08:57
English to Spanish
+ ...
Feb 21, 2014

Dear colleagues,

I am about to share a project with several translators. We will work with Wf Pro.
In order to share a commont TM, I uploaded my personal TM in WFAnywhere.
I will provide the URL and the workgroup ID to the translators.

Now, I want to know how can I restrict or retrieve the right to access to my TM later, when the project is finished.

Can I insert a temporary password, or change the group ID, the URL? Any ideas. I've trying to find some information about how to do this, but unsuccessful up to now.

Thanks for any piece of advice on this!, and sorry if this is too obvious and I am not very experienced.


María Fernanda Pignataro
Buenos Aires - Argentina

[Edited at 2014-02-21 19:42 GMT]


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:


You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

Revoke or limit GLTM access

Advanced search


Translation news related to Wordfast





CafeTran Espresso
You've never met a CAT tool this clever!

Translate faster & easier, using a sophisticated CAT tool built by a translator / developer. Accept jobs from clients who use SDL Trados, MemoQ, Wordfast & major CAT tools. Download and start using CafeTran Espresso -- for free

More info »
Anycount & Translation Office 3000
Translation Office 3000

Translation Office 3000 is an advanced accounting tool for freelance translators and small agencies. TO3000 easily and seamlessly integrates with the business life of professional freelance translators.

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search