• Italy07:12
  • Contact me for:
  • Freelancing
  • Internships
  • Apprenticeship
  • Mentorships
  • Part-time work
  • Full-time work
  • Pro bono/volunteering
  • Objective:
  • I would like to put into practice what I am studying at university and I am seeking for an internship.
  • Interests:
  • Translation
  • Editing/proofreading
  • Subtitling
  • Transcription
  • Copywriting
About me
I graduated from Ca Foscari University of Venice with a Bachelor in English and German Literature and I am currently finishing my Master on Translation and Cultural Mediation. I intend to specialize on technical translation and I have completed an internship in a translation agency, where I translated and post-edited patents from English and German into Italian.

Internship preferences

Federica C. has indicated interest in internships of the following conditions


Part-time, Occasional
Available from:
October 2018
Paid
Remote

Expectations:

At the moment I am finishing my master's degree and I am looking for an internship to acquire experience in translating and work with experienced professionals that can give me a feedback on my work. I am interested in working from remote for now, but I also consider moving abroad for an internship in 2019. I am familiar with web-based Cat-tools, like MateCat and MemoQ. I am specializing on legal translation and particularly on patent translation.

Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search