Working languages:
French to Italian
English to Italian
Italian to French

San Marzano, Campania, Italia

Local time: 13:44 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
User message
Foreign Languages and Litteratures degree
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Affiliations This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading
Specializes in:
Poetry & LiteratureArt, Arts & Crafts, Painting
General / Conversation / Greetings / LettersCinema, Film, TV, Drama
Advertising / Public RelationsInternet, e-Commerce
Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 3
Translation education Master's degree - Università degli Studi di Salerno
Experience Years of experience: 11. Registered at Dec 2009. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
Salve, sono Rosita. Sono da poco laureata in Lingue e Letterature Straniere. Ho avuto poche esperienze traduttive, per lo più per privati dal Francese all'Italiano. In ambito accademico ho svolto traduzioni letterarie dall'Inglese e dal Francese all'Italiano, e traduzioni commerciali dal Francese all'Italiano (articoli economici, lettere commerciali).
Mi piacerebbe far diventare la traduzione il mio lavoro.
Sono nuova, quindi non conosco bene il funzionamento del sito, quindi se faccio qualche errore chiedo scusa in anticipo. :D
A presto

Personal details

Name: Rosita
Surname: Franza
Nationality: Italian


2008-2009: Degree in Comparative modern literatures, Università degli studi di Salerno (Graduation Thesis in French translation; final mark: 110/110 with honours).
2005-2006: Degree in Occidental languages and cultural models, Università degli studi di Salerno (Graduation Thesis in History of French; final mark: 110/110 with honours)
2004-2005: Erasmus program in France, University of ‘Charles De Gaulle’- Lille. Period of stage: 5 months.
2001-2002: Scientific Diploma at “Liceo G.Galilei”, Sarno.

Work experience:

2008-2009: Italian assistant in the school ‘Lycée du Coudon’ in La Garde – France. Period of job: 7 months.

2007-2008: Didactic tutor for the chair of French language of the Faculty of Foreign Languages and Literatures of the University of Salerno, to support and help students. Period of job: 80 hours.

2005-2006 Commercial employee in the society Di.Al., Divisione Alimentare, specialized in import-export activity of canned food products. Period of job: 6 months.

Software knowledge:

Operating System: Windows Vista, Windows Xp.
Application Programs: Microsoft Office 2007; Internet Explorer ; Adobe Reader; WinRar.
Keywords: French, English, Litterature, Art, Economy, Maketing

Profile last updated
Dec 10, 2009

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search