Working languages:
English to Italian
Spanish to Italian
French to Italian

Deborah Ilariucci

Lombardia, Italy
Local time: 00:08 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
  • Give feedback
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Subtitling, Transcription
Expertise Detailed fields not specified.
Rates
Preferred currency EUR
Translation education Bachelor's degree - Università degli Studi di Milano
Experience Years of translation experience: 11. Registered at ProZ.com: Nov 2010.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
CV/Resume Italian (DOC)
Bio
I'm an Italian Translator, working with the following languages: English, Spanish, French.

I'm currently living in Madrid (Spain), where I'm working as a translator in a telecommunication company, and attending a Master in International Relations and Communication.

I graduated in Linguistic and Cultural Mediation (3-year degree) in 2010, but started practising as a translator at Language Password sas (Milan, Italy) in 2006. During my internship (and then my work experiene) there, I handled texts in various formats and belonging to different fields (from medicine to business, from industry to tourism).

I attended specialization courses in literary and sworn translation.

I'm also offering my linguistic services to various clients (mainly NGOs) for free.

I'm reliable and I always deliver on time.

You can contact me anytime, by email, skype or phone.


Profile last updated
May 31, 2017






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search