Working languages:
English to Dutch
Italian to Dutch


Local time: 00:36 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: Dutch Native in Dutch
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation
Specializes in:
Food & DrinkGeneral / Conversation / Greetings / Letters
Media / MultimediaTourism & Travel

Payment methods accepted Wire transfer
Translation education Master's degree - HIVT
Experience Years of translation experience: 11. Registered at Nov 2010. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
About me

I would like to give you some extra information on my past translation experiences. First of all, my native language is Dutch (Belgium). In 2006, I graduated as a Master translator English & Italian. Immediately after finishing my studies, I started working for a company in the medical sector. This is where most of my experience stems from. I was (and still am) responsible for translating company procedures, work instructions and manuals. At the end of 2010, I started a career as freelance translator and have worked on freelance basis for translation agencies. Around the same period, I also joined the community of

Thank you for taking the time to look into my profile.
Kind regards,
Rik Wetsels

Profile last updated
Nov 27, 2010

More translators and interpreters: English to Dutch - Italian to Dutch   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search