Working languages:
Norwegian to German
English to German


Native in: German Native in German
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Affiliations This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading
Specializes in:
Poetry & Literature
KudoZ activity (PRO) Questions asked: 2
Experience Years of experience: 13. Registered at May 2011. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Photoshop, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
CV/Resume CV available upon request
I'm a 23 years old and a Munich based student of Comparative Literature and Scandinavian Studies. Right now I'm mainly focussing on improving my language skills in English, French, Norwegian and Icelandic.
To be able to afford my studies I'm working as a freelance translator in the pairs English>German and Norwegian>German.
Translating is definitely my career aspiration and I'm grateful for every chance I'll get to demonstrate my skills and gain more experience.
I'm trying to seize any opportunity to translate literature for it is my academic specialisation, but I'm interested in any kind of text really.

Profile last updated
May 21, 2011

More translators and interpreters: Norwegian to German - English to German   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search