Working languages:
German to English


Local time: 14:12 PDT (GMT-7)

Native in: English 
Account type Freelancer, Identity Verified Verified site user
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading, Transcription
Specializes in:
Law (general)

KudoZ activity (PRO) Questions answered: 3
Translation education Bachelor's degree - University College London, England
Experience Years of translation experience: 3. Registered at Aug 2012. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Microsoft Word
CV/Resume CV available upon request
About me
For the last 3 years I have been working as a legal assistant, and am now ready to combine my knowledge of the legal field with my previous translation experience (I was an in-house translator for a large German law firm for 3 years). I have a Bachelor's degree in German and a post-degree Paralegal Certificate. I have also worked as a medical transcriptionist. I grew up in England, lived in Germany for several years, and moved to the United States permanently 7 years ago.

Profile last updated
Aug 29, 2012

More translators and interpreters: German to English   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search