Working languages:
English to French
German to French
Italian to French

Lukas79

Local time: 01:23 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: German Native in German
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Interpreting, Transcription
Expertise
Specializes in:
General / Conversation / Greetings / LettersAccounting
Tourism & TravelHistory
GeographyFood & Drink
EconomicsBusiness/Commerce (general)
Advertising / Public RelationsCertificates, Diplomas, Licenses, CVs

Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Nov 2012.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software N/A
CV/Resume English (DOC)
Bio
My professional/educational background is in:

Banking/Finance
Hotelbusiness
Wine Commerce
Sales & Marketing

I started my professional career with a bank apprenticeship in my mother tongue German and continued by doing the Hotel Business school of Lausanne in Switzerland and finished this program with a "Bachelor of Science" and the title of "Economiste d'entreprise". The program was in French and English. During that time I did also internship in the Swiss Italian Speaking Part and in India. During that time I had also Spanish lessons.

The last two years of my education I was working again part-time for a bank and using on a daily base English, French, German and Italian. I made also an English language school in Australia and one in Malaga to accomplish my Spanish skills. I travelled twice for longer in Southamerica and have therefore also good Spanish skills.

Including the apprenticeship I have around 7,5 years of experience in the field of finance/banking. I have also in total around 2 years of experience in the field o Hotel business and I used to work for a French Wine Import company for 3 years.

Currently I am doing a further Masterprogram "Public Management & Policy" at the University of Lugano (Swiss Italian Speaking part). This takes place again in Italian, English and French.
As I am interested in Diplomacy I will move to Luxemburg within the next 2 months and use again on a daily base German, French and English.

Besides my studies I have time for translation in the mentioned languages. I am happy to do that for you as well and I am looking forward to do so.

Yours sincerely,

Lukas Häring


Profile last updated
Dec 11, 2013



More translators and interpreters: English to French - German to French - Italian to French   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search