Working languages:
English to German
Italian to German
Italian to English

john-freddy

Oldenburg, Niedersachsen, Germany
Local time: 01:43 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: German (Variant: Germany) Native in German, Italian (Variant: Standard-Italy) Native in Italian
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation
Expertise
Specializes in:
Advertising / Public RelationsCinema, Film, TV, Drama
Sports / Fitness / RecreationTourism & Travel

Experience Years of translation experience: 5. Registered at ProZ.com: Jan 2013.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Illustrator
About me
I was born in Italy in 1988 my parents moved when i was young to Germany thats the reason why my native languages are italian and german.
I just start to join this page but i already have experience in translation while my College time for few different Companies and also after.
I like languages thats why i love to translate.
At the moment i am also learning french and spanish but it is still not good enough to start to translate things maybe in one year i will have enough knowledge.
So if u have any other question about me you are welcome to write me an e-mail and i will try to answer all your question as fast as possible.


Profile last updated
Jan 9, 2013






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search