The person shown here is a basic user of this site. He or she may be contacted directly for language-related services.


Working languages:
English to Italian
German to Italian
Russian to Italian

Anteria

Italy
Local time: 23:29 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Account type Student
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
University
Year of study
Area of interest
Study type
Student organization
Expertise
Specializes in:
Advertising / Public RelationsLinguistics
Poetry & LiteratureMusic
Photography/Imaging (& Graphic Arts)Slang
Idioms / Maxims / Sayings
Payment methods accepted PayPal, Visa
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Feb 2013.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials English to Italian (UNIUD)
German to Italian (Italy: Università di Udine)
Russian to Italian (Italy: Università di Udine)
Memberships N/A
Software SDL TRADOS
About me
Hello!
I'm an Italian student who's always loved to read, translate and write in different languages.
I'm at my best with the written form, as I have a talent for grammar, orthography, correction and summarizing.
I've studied at "Liceo Classico", that is elsewhere known as "Gymnasium" or a High School specialized in Classical Studies and Humanities.
I've just earned my bachelor degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures.
ENGLISH
I've learned English by listening to a constant quantity of movies, shows and music since I was 12 and I've been integrating the listening skill with the grammar taught at school and in two summer courses in the UK I took during High School.
GERMAN
I've been studying German for three years now and I've been to Austria for 4 months in Erasmus. I have a B2.2 Level and a good knowledge of the history and culture of the german-speaking countries.
RUSSIAN
I've been studying the language for four years at university. My final thesis was in german philology and it included a translation russian-italian of an article on new archeological discoveries. I also discussed my thesis in russian.
OTHER Interests:
I love reading and researching every day about a wide set of topics apart from those I studied: the art world (visual arts, music), ancient religions, philosophy, astronomy, health etc.
I am also a dynamic person: I practice dancing, singing and archery and try to go trekking whenever I can.


Profile last updated
Mar 31






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search