Working languages:
English to Norwegian
Norwegian to English
German to Norwegian

nataliavik


Native in: Norwegian Native in Norwegian, German Native in German
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading, Voiceover (dubbing), Subtitling
Expertise
Also works in:
Biology (-tech,-chem,micro-)Nutrition
Sports / Fitness / RecreationTourism & Travel
Payment methods accepted PayPal, Visa
Translation education Other - University of Bergen
Experience Years of translation experience: 5. Registered at ProZ.com: Feb 2013.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word
CV/Resume CV available upon request
About me
Norwegian, 30 years old, work as a contemporary dancer and dance teacher.
Degree from the University of Bergen (2009) Master in Human Nutrition, and 1 year of Linguistics at Univ. of Bergen (2004).
Been working as a freelance translator past 5 years.

My experience is in translating web content, writing web content, proofreading, subtitling and SEO keyword text writing.

I am creative, committed to what I do, honest and reliable. I am open to try and learn new things and I stay positive to the approach of my work and my collueges.


Profile last updated
Sep 25, 2013






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search