The person shown here is a basic user of this site. He or she may be contacted directly for language-related services.


Working languages:
German to Finnish
Spanish to Finnish
English to Finnish

TuuliaW

Balaguer, Spain
Local time: 11:48 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Finnish Native in Finnish, German Native in German
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading
Expertise
Specializes in:
MusicBusiness/Commerce (general)
Marketing / Market ResearchAdvertising / Public Relations
Cosmetics, Beauty

Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Aug 2013.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Photoshop, MemoQ, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, SDL TRADOS
About me
I'm a native Finnish bilingual (Finnish and German) translator, currently I live in Spain.

I'm translator already in the second generation, one could say that I've "grown" with translating by observing and assisting in the translation agency at home. In the very same agency I've worked already since 2010 doing the tasks of translations and proofreading.

My language pairs are: DE>FI, EN>FI & ES>FI.

I have experience in the following fields: technique, trade & marqueting, internet & e-commerce, toys, cosmetics, food & desserts, pastry, christian religion, education, tourism, arts & music.

I'm glad to offer my translate skills and knowledge at your service -- for any further questions please don't hesitate to ask!

------

Soy traductora nativa finlandesa bilingüe (finlandés y alemán), actualmente vivo en España.

Soy traductora ya en segunda generación, se podría decir que he "crecido" con traducir observando y ayudando en la empresa de traducciones en casa. En esta misma empresa he trabajado ya desde 2010 haciendo tareas de traducciones y revisiones.

Mis combinaciones de idioma son: DE>FI, EN>FI & ES>FI.

Tengo experiencia en los siguientes campos de especialización: técnica, comercio & marqueting, internet y e-comercio, juguetes, cosméticos, alimentos, confisería & repostelería, religión cristiana, educación, turismo y artes & música.

Estoy encantada de poder poner mis conocimientos y servicios a Su disposición - por cualquier pregunta, no dude en consultarme!


Profile last updated
Dec 16, 2014






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search