Working languages:
English to Spanish

Patricia Johnson

Elk Grove, California, United States

Native in: Spanish (Variant: Mexican) Native in Spanish
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
1 positive entry
(1 unidentified)

 Your feedback
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading, Training, Project management, Vendor management
Expertise
Specializes in:
Art, Arts & Crafts, PaintingCosmetics, Beauty
Education / PedagogyHuman Resources
InsuranceLaw (general)
Medical: Health Care
Rates
English to Spanish - Standard rate: 18 USD per hour
Payment methods accepted Check, PayPal, Money order
Experience Years of translation experience: 37. Registered at ProZ.com: Oct 2013.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office Pro, Microsoft Word
About me
Hello,
My name is Patricia Johnson. I am a 52 year old mother, grandmother, and student. I am Hispanic by origin. I was born in the United States, in the big state of Texas. When I was 8 years old my mother moved us to sunny California, San Jose to be exact. I lived in San Jose till the good age of 42. I relocated to Elk Grove California and currently reside there.

I am currently working on my Bachelors degree in Management Administration in the Health Care Information Systems Technology; I am ten units shy of graduating. I have completed an Associate degree in Criminal Justice. I have also obtained a diploma in Insurance Medical Billing and Coding. I Have decided to make my life a little bit more challenging and currently am attempting to pass my California Real Estate exam which will enable me to be licensed to sell real estate.

I am extremely active in the fitness world. Currently I jog 6.5 miles 4 to 5 days out of the week. I work out 3 to 4 days out of the week.

I am people person, I connect and communicate both in English and Spanish very effectively.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Warmest Regards,
Patricia Johnson


Profile last updated
Oct 22, 2013



More translators and interpreters: English to Spanish   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search