Working languages:
French to English
English to French

OceaneT

France

Native in: French Native in French
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation
Expertise Detailed fields not specified.
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Jun 2015.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software N/A
Bio
Hello everyone,

I'm Oceane, a 21-year-old french girl who currently lives in England.
I was an Aupair in Usa for a year from July 2014 to July 2015.
When I came back home, I didn't like the fact that I was not speaking english, so in May 2016, I decided to leave again as an Aupair, but this time in England.

I feel like I've improved a lot with these two experiences and I also grew up. I was able to travel and to open myself to other cultures.
I come back home beginning of January 2017 because my parents offered a job in their bar/café. I'll be working for 6months to fund my new challenge: travelling in Australia for a minimum of a year.


I don't have any experience in translation but I'm willing to learn, and to give it a try!


Looking forward to working with you.

Best regards,


Oceane


Profile last updated
Dec 6, 2016



More translators and interpreters: French to English - English to French   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search