Working languages:
English to Spanish
Italian to Spanish

EduardoGomez

Mexico

Native in: Spanish (Variant: Mexican) Native in Spanish
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading
Expertise Detailed fields not specified.
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Jul 2015.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software N/A
Bio
Soy estudiante de idiomas, soy nativo de México, por lo cual mi lengua madre es el español, y aprendí inglés, italiano y en estos momentos estoy aprendiendo francés. tengo una certificación CILS en nivel B2 y realizaré una FCE de Cambridge University Press para saber cual es mi nivel de inglés, el cual estoy seguro que es de B" también.

I'm a student of languages, I'm Mexican, so my target language is Spanish, and I've learnt English, Italian and I'm learning French. I have a CILS certification in B2 level and I'll do a FCE by Cambridge University Press to know what is may English level, but I'm sure that it is a B2.

Sono lo studente di lingue, sono messicano, e la mia lingua natale è lo spagnolo, ho imparato anche l'inglese l'italiano e adesso sto imparando il francese. ho una certificazione CILS in livello B2 e farò una certificazione FCE di Cambridge University Press per saper qual è il mio livello in inglese, ma sono sicuro che come l'italiano è B2.


Profile last updated
Jul 26, 2015



More translators and interpreters: English to Spanish - Italian to Spanish   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search