Working languages:
English to Italian
Italian to English
French to Italian

Eleonora Annigoni

Montechiarugolo (PR), Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Local time: 04:18 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Editing/proofreading, Training, Copywriting
Also works in:
Mechanics / Mech EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
Advertising / Public RelationsTelecom(munications)
Printing & PublishingPoetry & Literature
Translation education Bachelor's degree - Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Experience Years of translation experience: 5. Registered at Jul 2015. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, CafeTran Espresso, Dreamweaver, Indesign, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office Pro, Microsoft Word, OmegaT, Passolo, Powerpoint, SDL TRADOS
CV/Resume English (PDF), Italian (PDF)
My name is Eleonora Annigoni, I was born on 29th May 1989 in Reggio Emilia, Italy, where I currently live. I translate from English and French to Italian and write and proofread in Italian.

I graduated in European Languages and Cultures (English, French and German). Afterwards, I took a Master’s degree in Publishing and Editing, a branch of the Marketing and Communication course. I also enthusiastically took part to the Erasmus project and spent six months as an exchange student at the University of Durham, in England.

I am specialised in technical, literary, web, marketing and travel translations.

The CAT tools I work with are Trados Studio, Omega T, Wordfast Anywhere and CafeTran. As for computer skills, I can work with Windows, Ubuntu and Mac OS operating systems and with the whole Microsoft Office range.

I’m a really well-organised and flexible person, I like to learn and I do it fast.

Profile last updated
Feb 28, 2017

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search