Working languages:
Spanish to Italian
Italian to Spanish
French to Italian

Paolettam

Pozzuoli (NA), Italy
Local time: 19:58 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation, Interpreting
Expertise
Specializes in:
Poetry & LiteratureLinguistics
Education / PedagogyCooking / Culinary
Textiles / Clothing / FashionCinema, Film, TV, Drama
Advertising / Public RelationsTourism & Travel
Payment methods accepted Wire transfer
| Send a payment
Translation education Master's degree - Università degli studi di Napoli L'Orientale
Experience Years of translation experience: 8. Registered at ProZ.com: Sep 2015.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Photoshop, Powerpoint, SDL TRADOS
CV/Resume English (DOC), Italian (PDF), Spanish (DOC)
Bio
My name is Paola, I am an Italian girl. I have degree in LITERARY TRANSLATION. I studied at “L’Orientale” in Naples. During my master I attended an internship at Españolé International House of Valencia in Valencia (Spain) where I worked as a receptionist, I planned trips, I gave tourist information, I helped the academic department and I helped to the director with marketing issues and administrative documents. I studied in Cordoba for 6 months as an Erasmus student. My experience in Valencia gave me the chance to enhance my receptionist, accountant, administration skills, and my organisational ability as a tourist guide. After my studies I attended another internship as a receptionist at The River Hostel, always in Valencia. About my personal profile I can confirm to be an available person, a flexible thinker, able to adapt to every kind of changes and environments. I'm knowledgeable, concise, autonomous, and I have excellent coordinating capability. I would like to have a working experience abrode to improve my knowledge, meet new people and improve my skills. A month ago I was in Dublin where I worked as au pair and I studied English for two months.
Keywords: spanish, italian, translation,


Profile last updated
Sep 24, 2015






Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search