Working languages:
English to Hindi
Hindi to English

ronakshah1990
So many languages and so little time!

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Local time: 21:11 IST (GMT+5.5)

Native in: English (Variant: British) Native in English
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelance translator and/or interpreter
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Affiliations This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at ProZ.com.
Services Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading, Voiceover (dubbing), Subtitling, MT post-editing, Transcription, Training, Project management, Vendor management, Sales, Operations management, Copywriting
Expertise
Specializes in:
AccountingHistory
EconomicsGovernment / Politics
Finance (general)Management
Advertising / Public RelationsEducation / Pedagogy
Law (general)Linguistics

Portfolio Sample translations submitted: 1
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: Nov 2016.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office Pro, Microsoft Word
Bio
Hey! I'm a 26-year old language aficionado from Bombay, India. My education is in finance and commerce. I have Masters of Arts in Economics and Masters of Commerce degrees, and currently pursuing my Chartered Accountancy degree. I have served as an Audit Associate for 3 years and then pursued my own internet startup in the field of sports, which I sold off recently. I am fluent in over 6 languages – English, French, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Urdu and can understand a fair bit of Bengali, Punjabi, Mandarin (beginner) and various dialects of Gujarati and Hindi.
I'm an avid sports fan and have been running the full marathon since the last 7 years. I also cycle [have cycled over 520 kms in the Himalayas going over the world's second highest road], and play racquet sports – tennis, squash and badminton. I also dabble in art [oil and water paints and sketching], photography and baking. I love history! I also edit and contribute to Wikipedia, with a focus on India related articles, trying to clean them up and provide rich content.


Profile last updated
Nov 14, 2016



More translators and interpreters: English to Hindi - Hindi to English   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search