Working languages:
English to French

Florent Florent-C

plouhinec, Bretagne, France
Local time: 20:37 CEST (GMT+2)

Native in: French Native in French
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Freelancer
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Services Translation
Expertise
Specializes in:
Cooking / CulinaryComputers (general)
Environment & EcologyMusic
Games / Video Games / Gaming / CasinoFood & Drink
Science (general)Sports / Fitness / Recreation

Payment methods accepted PayPal
Experience Registered at ProZ.com: May 2017.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Lightroom
Website http://www.19178-km-plus-loin.com
CV/Resume English (PDF)
Bio
Hi my name is Florent
I am 27 years old.
I was born in France.

I have a bachelor in environmental sciences and a professional aptitude certificate in cooking.

In addition of studying english in school, I have spent almost 3 years living and working in english speaking countries (Australia and New Zealand)


Profile last updated
May 16, 2017



More translators and interpreters: English to French   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

English

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search